Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand der Sektion Dinkelsbühl mit der Ortsgruppe Crailsheim besteht aus 13 Mitgliedern.

Geschäftsstelle
Klostergasse 19, 91550 Dinkelsbühl, Telefon: 09851/5891440
E-Mail: info@alpenverein-dinkelsbuehl.de


1. Vorsitzende
Brigitte Schmidt, E-Mail: vorstand1@alpenverein-dinkelsbuehl.de
Ulrike Mix, E-Mail: presse@alpenverein-dinkelsbuehl.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dr. Johannes Rauschnabel, E-Mail: vorstand2@alpenverein-dinkelsbuehl.de

Schatzmeister
Björn Handschuh, E-Mail: finanzen@alpenverein-dinkelsbuehl.de

Schriftführung
Matthias Gogolin, E-Mail: schriftfuehrung@alpenverein-dinkelsbuehl.de

Hütte
Holger Göttler, E-Mail: huette@alpenverein-dinkelsbuehl.de

Wege
Jan Hiermann, E-Mail: wege@alpenverein-dinkelsbuehl.de

Klettern
Reinhold Ilg, E-Mail: klettern@alpenverein-dinkelsbuehl.de

Familie
Thomas Görgler
, E-Mail: familie@alpenverein-dinkelsbuehl.de

Jugend
Friedrich Rauschnabel
, E-Mail: jugend@alpenverein-dinkelsbuehl.de

Natur/Umwelt
Theresa Messerschmidt, E-Mail: natur@alpenverein-dinkelsbuehl.de

Ortsgruppe Crailsheim
Zita Schwab, E-Mail: vorstand1@alpenverein-crailsheim.de

Beisitzer
Dieter Küstner, E-Mail: beisitzer@alpenverein-crailsheim.de